American Black Chiropractic Association. Phone: 470.588.0856
Fax: 404-699-0988
E-mail: info@abcachiro.com
Executive Board
President Micheala Edwards
president@abcachiro.com
Vice President Brandi Childress
vicepresident@abcachiro.com
Secretary Megan Henry
secretary@abcachiro.com
Treasurer Mignon Sweat
treasurer@abcachiro.com
Parliamentarian Shereffa Clarke
parliamentarian@acbachiro.com
Membership Chair Norquitta Haynes
membership@abcachiro.com
Communications Chair Chohnice Daniels
communications@abcachiro.com
Scholarship Chair Mariah Curry
scholarship@abcachiro.com

 

Regional Representatives
Eastern Region DC Representative Ada Aniniba
eastrep@abcachiro.com
Eastern Region Student Representative Reginald Mims
eaststudentrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region DC Representative Xaivier Tipler
centralrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region Student Representative Renee Gentle
centralstudentrep@abcachiro.com
Western Region DC Representative Derrell Blackburn
westernrep@abcachiro.com
Western Region Student Representative Alecia Stewart
westernstudentrep@abcachiro.com
National Student Representative Indiya Simpson
nationalstudentrep@abcachiro.com

GENERAL QUESTION?

Become a Member