American Black Chiropractic Association.
P.O. Box 725013 Atlanta GA 31139
Phone: 470.588.0856
Fax: 404-699-0988
E-mail: info@abcachiro.com
Executive Board
President Quentin Brisco
president@abcachiro.com
Vice President Micheala Edwards
vicepresident@abcachiro.com
Secretary Mignon Sweat
secretary@abcachiro.com
Treasurer Brandi Childress
treasurer@abcachiro.com
Parliamentarian Shereffa Clarke
parliamentarian@acbachiro.com
Membership Chair Norquitta Haynes
membership@abcachiro.com
Communications Chair Mariah Payne
communications@abcachiro.com
Scholarship Chair Chantaye Carhee
scholarship@abcachiro.com

 

Regional Representatives
Eastern Region DC Representative Kevin Kersee
eastrep@abcachiro.com
Eastern Region Student Representative Chris Vinson
eaststudentrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region DC Representative Jerri Johnson
centralrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region Student Representative Antoine Wright
centralstudentrep@abcachiro.com
Western Region DC Representative Corey Cook
westernrep@abcachiro.com
Western Region Student Representative Shenee’ Lawson
westernstudentrep@abcachiro.com
National Student Representative Chohnice Daniels
nationalstudentrep@abcachiro.com

GENERAL QUESTION?

Become a Member