American Black Chiropractic Association. Phone: 470.588.0856
Fax: 404-699-0988
E-mail: info@abcachiro.com
Executive Board
President Brandi Childress
president@abcachiro.com
Vice President Shereffa Clarke
vicepresident@abcachiro.com
Secretary Ciara Taborn
secretary@abcachiro.com
Treasurer Mignon Sweat
treasurer@abcachiro.com
Parliamentarian Gordon Newell
parliamentarian@acbachiro.com
Membership Chair Chohnice Daniels
membership@abcachiro.com
Communications Chair Magen Henry
communications@abcachiro.com
Scholarship Chair Mariah Payne
scholarship@abcachiro.com
Regional Representatives
Eastern Region DC Representative Chris Vinson
eastrep@abcachiro.com
Eastern Region Student Representative Jasmine Pakele
eaststudentrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region DC Representative Xaivier Tipler
centralrep@abcachiro.com
Central Region Student Representative Amber Williams
centralstudentrep@abcachiro.com
Western Region Student Representative Jamiah Lewis
westernstudentrep@abcachiro.com
National Student Representative Gerald Kirk II
nationalstudentrep@abcachiro.com

GENERAL QUESTION?

    Become a Member