2018 – 2019 Leadership Directory

Executive Board                                   
Quentin-BriscoPresident
Quentin M. Brisco, DC
107 South College Road
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 234-4987
Fax: (337) 237-4515
E-mail: drquentinbrisco@aol.com
IMG_2719Vice President
Micheala Edwards, DC
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (214) 952-1280
E-mail: DrMEEdwards@ymail.com
Brandi Childress, D.C.Treasurer
Brandi Childress, DC
P.O. Box 725013
Atlanta, GA 31139
Phone: (678) 891-2611
Fax: (770) 432-1195
E-mail: drbchildress@gmail.com
Mignon Sweat, D.C.Secretary
Mignon Sweat, DC
5912 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Phone: (281) 487-1501
Fax: (281) 998-0558
E-mail: Drsweat07@att.net
Shereffa Clarke, D.C.Parliamentarian
Shereffa Clarke, DC
420 East Irving Blvd
Irving, TX 75060
Phone: (972) 456-9600
E-mail: shereffa.clarke@gmail.com
Dr. Winston CarheeImmediate Past President
Winston K. Carhee, DC
3910 Cascade Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30031
Phone: (404) 699-0966
E-mail: winston@carhee.com
Regional Representatives
Eastern Regional Director
Kevin Kersee, DC
E-mail: kerseechiropractic@gmail.com
Central Regional Director
Jerri Johnson, DC
5801 Marvin D. Freeway Suite 305
Dallas, Texas 75237
Phone: 214-330-9596
E-mail: bonedr1faith@att.net
Western Regional Director
Corey Cook, DC
E-mail: info@abcachiro.com
Committee Chairpersons
©2016 Photography By BusaMembership Chair
Norquitta Haynes, DC, CPT
Austin, Texas
Phone: (347) 930-2085
Email: dr.norquitta@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair
Chantaye Carhee, DC
3910 Cascade Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30031
Phone: (404) 699-0966
E-mail: ccarhee@pain2wellness.com
Mentorship Chair
Juneau Robbins, DC
mariahCommunications Chair
Mariah Payne, DC
Email: mtpayne91@gmail.com
Website Chairman
Gordon Newell, DC
E-mail: drgnewell@gmail.com
Student Representatives
National Student Representative
Chohnice Daniels
E-mail:  chohnice.daniels@logan.edu
Eastern Student Representative
Chris Vinson
E-mail: aaron.vinson@student.life.edu
Central Student Representative 
Antoine Wright
E-mail: antoine.wright@logan.edu
Western Student Representative
Shenee’ Lawson
E-mail: slawson@students.uws.edu

 

Become a Member