2023-2024 Leadership Directory

Executive Board

President
Brandi Childress, DC
Phone: (678) 891-2611
Fax: (770) 432-1195
E-mail: drbchildress@gmail.com

Vice President /
Awards Chairman

Shereffa Clarke, DC
9741 Preston Road Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (972) 335-2004
E-mail: shereffa.clarke@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mignon “Mimi” Sweat, MS, DC
E-mail: Drsweat07@att.net

Secretary
Ciara Taborn, DC
E-mail: taborndc@gmail.com

Parliamentarian /
Website Chairman

Gordon Newell, DC
E-mail: drgnewell@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Micheala Edwards, DC
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (214) 952-1280
E-mail: DrMEEdwards@ymail.com

Regional Representatives

Eastern Regional Director
Chris Vinson, DC
E-mail: Doccvin@gmail.com.

Central Regional Director
Xaivier Tipler, DC
E-mail: doctortip2000@gmail.com

Western Regional Director
Jamal Früster, DC
E-mail: drjamalfruster@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

Black Chiropractic History Chairman
Kenneth Brown, DC
E-mail: drbrown@backtohealthcmc.com

Board Reviews Chairman
Lindsay Banks, DC, MS, CPT
Houston, TX
Phone: 281-215-3627
Email: drbanks08@gmail.com

Budget & Finance / Elections Chairman
Rodney Williams, DC
Email: rodneywilliamsdc@yahoo.com

image0

Communications Chairman
Mikhail Atkins, DC
E-mail: mikhailatkins@icloud.com

DrKHeadshot

Fundraiser Chairman
Kirsten Shepard, DC
E-mail: drk@truestopper.com

Membership Chairman
Norquitta Haynes, DC
Email: drnorquitta@100percentdoc.com

Mentorship Chairman
Frank Vaught, DC
Email: Drfvaught@gmail.com

Headshot

Regulatory and Policy Chairman
Keita Vanterpool, DC
E-mail:

Scholarship Chairman
Mariah Payne, DC
E-mail: mtpayne91@gmail.com

Student Representatives

National Student Representative
Name: Branden Perkins
E-mail: branden.perkins@student.life.edu

Eastern Student Representative
Name: Jada Lee
E-mail: jada.lee@palmer.edu

Central Student Representative 
Name: Ezeugo Nwonye
E-mail: Ezeugo1212121@gmail.com

Western Student Representative
Name: Jaila Walton
E-mail: jwalton@college.lifewest.edu