2022 – 2023 Leadership Directory

Executive Board                                   
Brandi Childress, D.C.President
Brandi Childress, DC
Phone: (678) 891-2611
Fax: (770) 432-1195
E-mail: drbchildress@gmail.com
Shereffa Clarke, D.C.Vice President / Awards Chairman
Shereffa Clarke, DC
9741 Preston Road Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (972) 335-2004
E-mail: shereffa.clarke@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mignon “Mimi” Sweat, MS, DC
E-mail: Drsweat07@att.net
Secretary
Ciara Taborn, DC
E-mail: taborndc@gmail.com
Parliamentarian / Website Chairman
Gordon Newell, DC
E-mail: drgnewell@gmail.com
IMG_2719Immediate Past President
Micheala Edwards, DC
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (214) 952-1280
E-mail: DrMEEdwards@ymail.com
Regional Representatives
Eastern Regional Director
Chris Vinson, DC
E-mail: Doccvin@gmail.com
Central Regional Director
Xaivier Tipler, DC
E-mail: doctortip2000@gmail.com
Committee Chairpersons
Black Chiropractic History Chairman
Kenneth Brown, DC
E-mail: drbrown@backtohealthcmc.com
Board Reviews Chairman
Lindsay Banks, DC, MS, CPT
Houston, TX
Phone: 281-215-3627
Email: drbanks08@gmail.com
Budget & Finance / Elections Chairman
Rodney Williams, DC
Email: rodneywilliamsdc@yahoo.com
Communications Chairman
Magen Henry, DC
E-mail: magen@drmagenhenry.com
Membership Chairman
Chohnice Daniels, DC
Email: drcdaniels@icloud.com
Mentorship Chairman
Frank Vaught, DC
Email: Drfvaught@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairman
Mariah Payne, DC
E-mail: mtpayne91@gmail.com
Student Representatives
National Student Representative
Gerald Kirk II
E-mail: gkirk@sherman.edu
Eastern Student Representative
Jasmine Pakele
E-mail: jasminetpakele@gmail.com 
Central Student Representative 
Amber Williams
E-mail: amber.williams@logan.edu
Western Student Representative
Jamiah Lewis
E-mail: jamiah.lewis@hotmail.com
Become a Member